Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |



If you know an excellent candidate for a position on the TIAW Board of Directors, please download and complete the nomination form.

 

 

Lisa Kaiser Hickey

President

United States

Email: President@TIAW.org

 

 

 

Cristina Vicini

First Vice President

Belgium

Email: VP1@TIAW.org

 

Vacant

2nd Vice President

Email: VP2@TIAW.org

 

 

 

Margaret (Peg) Weir

Vice President Finance and Treasurer

United States

Email: VPFinance@TIAW.org

 

 

 

Elizabeth Cotsworth

Secretary

United States

Email: Secretary@TIAW.org

 

 

 

 

Terri Gelberg

Parliamentarian (Ex-officio)

United States

Email: Parliamentarian@TIAW.org

 

 

 

 

Sherry Fotheringham-Gysler

Immediate Past President (Ex-officio)

Canada

Email: PastPresident@TIAW.org

 

 

 

Pamela D. Heilman

General Counsel

United States

Email: GeneralCounsel@TIAW.org

 

 

 

 

Vacant

Vice President, Marketing

Email: Marketing@TIAW.org

 

 

 

Diane Tompson

Vice President, Membership

Australia

Email: Membership@TIAW.org

 

 

 

Tonya McNeal-Weary

Program Director, Daughters

United States

Email: Daughters@TIAW.org

 

 

 

 

Vacant

Program Director, Entrepreneurship

United States

Email: Entrepreneurship@TIAW.org

 

 

 

 

Maxine Westaway

Interim Program Director, Micro-Credit

Canada

Email: Micro@TIAW.org

 

 

 


Isabelle Bordas

Program Director, Women's Leadership Network

United States

Email: WLN@TIAW.org

 

 

 

 

Cristina Vicini

Director, Presidents’ International Advisory Council (PIAC) Chair

(Ex-Officio - voting)

Belgium

Email: PIAC@TIAW.org

 

 

Anne Izzillo

Director, FWA Charter Member Representative

(Ex-Officio - voting)

United States

Email: FWA@tiaw.org


 



Rossely Martinez

Director, Douglass Screen Printers, Inc.

Platinum Member Representative

(Ex-Officio - voting)

United States


 

2012 Annual Reports

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Corporate Women Leaders Annual Report DOC (106 KB) Administration 11/6/2012
Vice President Annual Report DOC (239.5 KB) Administration 11/6/2012
PIAC Annual Report DOC (233.5 KB) Administration 11/6/2012
Micro Credit Annual Report DOC (1.9 MB) Administration 11/6/2012
Treasurer Annual Report DOC (77 KB) Administration 11/6/2012
Awards Annual Report DOC (78 KB) Administration 11/6/2012

About Us

Who are We?

The International Alliance for Women is organized as a 501(c)3 foundation in the USA. We are a global community of economically empowered women across 6 continents that welcome you to our members’ cities and countries, connecting you with their networks of business and community professionals.

What's our Purpose?

The International Alliance for Women connects leading women’s organizations worldwide to leverage their reach and resources, creating a global community of economically empowered women.

Through our Global Programs we seek to make a difference in the world for those women who are not empowered economically.

© 2012 The International Alliance for Women. All Rights Reserved. Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal