Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Global Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. HOVER over the event name to view more details.  Some events are reserved for members only, and that information will also appear when hovering over the event title.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
2015 TIAW Global Forum
10/21/2015 » 10/23/2015
Location: Washington DC   
2015 TIAW Global Forum

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
 
The 2014 NAFE Women of Excellence Awards
12/10/2014
 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
 

Monday, December 8, 2014

 
 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

 
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

 
 

Monday, December 1, 2014

 
 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

About Us

Who are We?

The International Alliance for Women is organized as a 501(c)3 foundation in the USA. We are a global community of economically empowered women across 6 continents that welcome you to our members’ cities and countries, connecting you with their networks of business and community professionals.

What's our Purpose?

The International Alliance for Women connects leading women’s organizations worldwide to leverage their reach and resources, creating a global community of economically empowered women.

Through our Global Programs we seek to make a difference in the world for those women who are not empowered economically.

© 2012 The International Alliance for Women. All Rights Reserved. Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal